Kuching

Exam Location

AC Interactive Solutions Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 453, 454 & 456, 1st Floor, Section 6
Al-Idrus Commercial Centre, Kuching Town Land District
Jalan Satok, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak.

Contact Person: Ms Agatha Charlotte

Location Map: Click here
Tel: 082 - 256 979
Fax: To Be Advised

Examination Schedule

Examination Schedule
Each date has 3 exam sessions:
9.00 am - 11.00 am
12.00 noon - 2.00 pm
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

NOV 2017 DEC 2017 JAN 2018 FEB 2018 MAR 2018
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Reminders to Candidates

  1. Candidates are advised to arrive 30 minutes earlier;
  2. Candidates are required to bring along:
    • Sufficient 2B pencils
    • Soft eraser
    • Calculator (Programmable calculator is not allowed)
    • Identity Card
  3. Candidates should have the following readily available before taking the examination:
    • Examination No.
    • Father's Full Name
Back to previous page